OUR HOME ICE


Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
About us

WELCOME TO RUM RIVER MALLARDS HOCKEY Our number one priority as a USPHL organization is to provide a positive environment and opportunity for each player to develop and move onto the next level. It is really that simple.

Contact

Brad Zangs Coach, General Manager info@rumrivermallards.com 651-955-4197

Game Schedule

EXHIBITION GAME Rum River Mallards vs Minnesota Blue Ox September 15 @ 7:05 PM

Home Page

 

Results & Schedule
Thu, 13 Dec 10:59 pm

<

>

  • Tue, 04 Sep
    Rum River Mallards
    12:30 pm
    Hudson Havoc
    Hudson Sports & Civic Center
    (Hudson, WI)
  • Fri, 14 Sep
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Minnesota Blue Ox
    Coon Rapids Ice Center
    (Coon Rapids, MN)
  • Sat, 15 Sep
    Minnesota Blue Ox
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 21 Sep
    Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Sat, 22 Sep
    Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 28 Sep
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Hudson Havoc
    Hudson Sports & Civic Center
    (Hudson, WI)
  • Sat, 29 Sep
    Hudson Havoc
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 05 Oct
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Kasson Vipers
    Dodge County – Four Seasons Arena
    (Kasson, MN)
  • Sat, 06 Oct
    Kasson Vipers
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 19 Oct
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Dells Ducks
    Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
    (Baraboo, WI)
  • Sat, 20 Oct
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Dells Ducks
    Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
    (Baraboo, WI)
  • Fri, 26 Oct
    Rum River Mallards
    7:30 pm
    Minnesota Moose
    Fogerty Ice Arena
    (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Sat, 27 Oct
    Rum River Mallards
    2:30 pm
    Hudson Havoc
    Fogerty Ice Arena
    (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Sun, 28 Oct
    Kasson Vipers
    10:30 am
    Rum River Mallards
    Fogerty Ice Arena
    (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Fri, 02 Nov
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Minnesota Blue Ox
    Coon Rapids Ice Center
    (Coon Rapids, MN)
  • Sat, 03 Nov
    Minnesota Blue Ox
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 09 Nov
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings
    South Wood County Recreation Center
    (Wisconsin Rapids, WI)
  • Sat, 10 Nov
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings
    South Wood County Recreation Center
    (Wisconsin Rapids, WI)
  • Fri, 23 Nov
    Rum River Mallards
    7:30 pm
    Hudson Havoc
    Hudson Sports & Civic Center
    (Hudson, WI)
  • Sat, 24 Nov
    Hudson Havoc
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 30 Nov
    Steele County Blades
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Sat, 01 Dec
    Rum River Mallards
    7:30 pm
    Steele County Blades
    Steele County Four Seasons Centre
    (Owatonna, MN)
  • Fri, 07 Dec
    Rum River Mallards
    7:30 pm
    Minnesota Blue Ox
    Coon Rapids Ice Center
    (Coon Rapids, MN)
  • Sat, 08 Dec
    Minnesota Blue Ox
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 14 Dec
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Minnesota Moose
    Fogerty Ice Arena
    (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Sat, 15 Dec
    Minnesota Moose
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 04 Jan
    Rum River Mallards
    7:30 pm
    Minnesota Mullets
    Forest Lake Sports Center
    (Forest Lake, MN)
  • Sat, 05 Jan
    Minnesota Mullets
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 25 Jan
    Dells Ducks
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Sat, 26 Jan
    Dells Ducks
    8:30 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Wed, 30 Jan
    Rum River Mallards
    7:30 pm
    Steele County Blades
    Steele County Four Seasons Centre
    (Owatonna, MN)
  • Sat, 02 Feb
    Minnesota Mullets
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Fri, 08 Feb
    Rum River Mallards
    7:05 pm
    Minnesota Moose
    Fogerty Ice Arena
    (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Thr, 14 Feb
    Steele County Blades
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Wed, 20 Feb
    Rum River Mallards
    7:30 pm
    Kasson Vipers
    Dodge County – Four Seasons Arena
    (Kasson, MN)
  • Fri, 22 Feb
    Kasson Vipers
    7:05 pm
    Rum River Mallards
    Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena
    (Isanti, MN)
  • Sat, 23 Feb
    Rum River Mallards
    7:30 pm
    Minnesota Mullets
    Forest Lake Sports Center
    (Forest Lake, MN)